Business class taxi in Moscow

(495)
276
00
00
For corporate clients
(495)
967
73
43
Book online right here
Dear foreign customers!

Please, be aware of: “We are cheaper than New York Taxi”.

Our minimal fare for business class is only 8$*/7€**. The fare includes the first 30 minutes or 17 km of route.

*  The fare complies with the current US exchange rate in the Russian Federation. ** The fare complies with the current Euro exchange rate in the Russian Federation.

Taxi FAETON

How to recognize us?

Today a taxi is recognized by its livery. We approached this tasking creative manner and designed a corporate style carefully so that would stand out among thousands of other cars. You will always recognize a snow-white taxi "Phaeton" due to the original logo on the sideboard and a stylish lamp on the roof. That’s why our cars can't be confused with others.

Car fleet

"Phaeton"is proud of its two hundred new Hyundai Sonata cars of the business class, that meet all European taxi standards. They are fully equipped with sophisticated software, navigation systems and the taximeters, which allow us to control the route and the price for a trip.

Today we offer more than just a taxi to our clients.
Hyundai Sonata VI is an essentially new car with the original design, capable to provide the highest level of comfort and safety. It is equipped with six airbags, active forward head restraints and a distribution system of braking power, climate control and dynamic stabilization systems, and also a six ratios automatic gearbox.

Our principles

Cars should be as clean as footwear. It is one of the main principles. Clean and comfortable Hyundai Sonata cars are at your disposal every day and hour.

No smoking! We appreciate our passengers’ rights to breathe fresh air. Our drivers have a daily medical examination; they follow a corporate dress code and provide clients with service at the high level.

We respect the law. We have obtained all necessary permissions to work. According to the Federal Law No. 69 since September 1, 2011, each taxi-driver has been obliged to have permission to transport the passengers that should be given by authorized bodies of the region where he works and renders services. The presence of the Permission confirms the compliance of all our cars with technical and standard requirements of the law.

Our price policy is justified with perfect service and a range of services. We appreciate time, money and trust of our clients.

We wish you to enjoy the pleasant and safe trip with us.
Taxi "Phaeton" is always near wherever you are.

 

Book online
© 2012-2015 Taxi Phaeton
Business class taxi in Moscow (495)
276
00
00

Заказ такси в Москве

(499)
222
22
22
Для корпоративных клиентов
(495)
967
73
43
Рассчитать примерную стоимость:
Логин:
Пароль:

ФАЭТОН - служба такси в Москве

Как нас узнать?

Сегодня даже такси встречают по «одежке». Мы подошли к этому творчески и тщательно поработали над фирменным стилем, чтобы оставаться заметными среди тысячи других автомобилей. Вы всегда узнаете белоснежное такси «Фаэтон» по оригинальному логотипу на борту и стильному фонарю на крыше. Именно поэтому нас невозможно с кем-либо спутать.

Автопарк

«Фаэтон» – это более двухсот новых автомобилей Hyundai Sonata бизнес-класса, которые соответствуют всем стандартам европейского такси благодаря современному программному обеспечению, точности навигационных систем и таксометров, позволяющих всегда контролировать маршрут и стоимость поездки.

Сегодня мы предлагаем своим клиентам больше, чем просто такси.
Hyundai Sonata VI – принципиально новый автомобиль с оригинальным дизайном, способный обеспечить высочайший уровень комфорта и безопасности. Он оснащен шестью подушками безопасности, активными передними подголовниками и системой распределения тормозных усилий, системами климат-контроля и динамической стабилизации, а также шестиступенчатой автоматической коробкой передач.

Наши принципы

Автомобили, как и обувь, выходить в свет должны чистыми. Это один из самых главных принципов. В любой день и час к вашим услугам комфортные и чистые автомобили Hyundai Sonata.

Мы дорожим правом пассажиров на чистый воздух, именно поэтому в салонах такси «Фаэтон» не курят! Наши водители проходят ежедневный медицинский осмотр, придерживаются корпоративного дресс-кода и обеспечивают клиентское обслуживание на высоком уровне.

Мы уважаем закон, поэтому получили необходимые для работы такси Разрешения. Согласно ФЗ №69, с 1 сентября 2011 года каждый водитель такси обязан иметь разрешение на перевозку пассажиров, выданное уполномоченными органами власти региона, в котором он работает и оказывает услуги. Наличие Разрешения подтверждает соответствие всех наших автомобилей техническим и нормативным требованиям закона.

Наша ценовая политика оправдана безупречным сервисом и спектром предлагаемых услуг. Мы ценим время, деньги и доверие своих клиентов.

Желаем вам приятной и безопасной дороги.
И помните: где бы вы ни находились, такси «Фаэтон» всегда рядом!

Наши сертификаты

мал_суперджоб.jpg Привлекательный работодатель_Такси Фаэтон Москва


 

Рассчитать примерную стоимость:
© 2012-2016 Фаэтон Такси
Заказ такси в Москве: (499)
222
22
22